UMCOR

United Methodist Committee on Relief

Shannon Trilli

Director of Global Health Initiatives
strilli@umcor.org/212-870-3870

Shannon Trilli As the Director of Global Health Initiatives, Shannon Trilli coordinates UMCOR's health projects around the globe.

She joined the United Methodist Committee on Relief (UMCOR) in January 2008 as an executive for Project Implementation and Evaluation for the UMCOR Health unit. Her program areas included the United Methodist Global AIDS Fund, the Malaria Control Program, and developing and directing UMCOR’s strategy as part of The United Methodist Church’s $75 million Imagine No Malaria campaign. The INM campaign includes partners such as the United Nations Foundation and the Global Fund to Fight AIDS, Tuberculosis and Malaria.

Before joining UMCOR, Trilli served as a Micro-enterprise Development Peace Corps Volunteer in Bolivia. Prior to the Peace Corps, she was the manager of Global Employee Programs for the Corporate Contributions and Community Relations unit of The McGraw-Hill Companies. She earned a Master’s degree in Public Administration from New York University, and a Bachelor’s degree in Government from The University of Texas at Austin.


Sandra Singh
Program Assistant, Health Ministries
ssingh@umcor.org/212-870-3869

Ted Warnock
Missionary Assigned to Special Projects
twarnock@umcor.org/404-642-4867

Nyamah Dunbar
Executive Secretary, Health Ministries
ndunbar@umcor.org /212-870-3754

Patricia Magyar
Executive Secretary, Health Ministries
pmagyar@umcor.org/212-870-3683

Joan Young
Administrative Secretary, Health Ministries
jyoung@umcor.org/212-870-3871